Steve the fly killer

The Fastest Fly-Swatter Swinging in the West

One early morning, Steve and I were very annoyed by a fly. Steve got the fly swatter and managed to get the fly in mid-air. Then, standing in front of me, he swayed his back a little and pushed his knees out into a gunslinger stance and did a slightly awkward twirl with the fly swatter before pretending to holster it in his sweatpants. I burst out in laughter and immediately drew this comic.

While I’m on the topic of Steve and flies, I’d also like to mention that Steve has also impressed me on many occasions by catching flies out of the air with his bare hands.

One comment

Leave a Reply

