Sneakerbeaker

Sneakerbeaker

I was asleep already when Steve heard a noise. Going out to investigate, he heard quick little footsteps running back to Steven’s room. He flicked on the light to find Steven with two marshmallows in his mouth and two more in his hand, which he had just sneaked from the cupboard! Steve confiscated the two loose marshmallows. I vaguely remember him waking me up to show me, but I didn’t know until later that Steve laid back down with the two marshmallows still in his hand. Unwilling to get back out of bed, he ate them instead.

“Sneakerbeaker” is a pet name that Steve and I developed for each other and the location of our first blog. Looks like Steven is living up to the name, too!

Leave a Reply

