CSI

CSI

From April 2006 – Steve and I were hooked on CSI and CSI: New York for quite a while. The comic above was based on a real-life situation. Steve and I were eating potstickers. I looked away briefly, and when I looked back at Steve, he had a big splash of soy sauce near his bowl and a guilty look on his face. He challenged me to use my “CSI skills” to determine what happened. On careful examination of the evidence, I determined that the potsticker first hit the edge of the bowl (based on trace evidence of soy sauce on the side of the bowl) before falling onto the table and causing a big mess.

I was right.

Leave a Reply

